P.O. Box 75, New Brunswick, NJ 08903
info@rutgerstdclub.com

Officers

NEW FOOTBALL TOUCHDOWN POOL DETAILS TO COME!

Executive Board

Martin Allen

President

Email: president@rutgerstdclub.com

Deb Miller

First Vice President

Email:
vicepresident1@rutgerstdclub.com

Jean Scheaffel-Kraemer

Second Vice President

Email: vicepresident2@rutgerstdclub.com

Scott Stephens

Treasurer

Email:
treasurer@rutgerstdclub.com

Ed Farris

Secretary

Email:
secretary@rutgerstdclub.com

Committee Chairs

Deb Miller

Membership

Email:
membership@rutgerstdclub.com

Greg Scillitani

Website

Email:
web@rutgerstdclub.com

Lori Kaye

Auction

Email:
auction@rutgerstdclub.com

Scott Stephens

Season Ticket Raffle

Email:
seasonticketraffle@rutgerstdclub.com

Ed Farris

Newsletter Editor

Board Members at Large

Vaqas (Vick) Sheikh

Warren Zimmerman

Craig McGovern

Aaron Mansbach

Special Liaison

Phil Fusco

Rutgers University Athletics
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts

Email:
p.fusco@scarletknights.com

Touchdown Club Past Presidents

Listed in Order of Service (most recent at the top)

– Craig McGovern
– Aaron Mansbach
– Joe Lemkin
– Doug Dolan
– Deb Norman
– Alex Bouzakis
– Tom Varga

The Touchdown Club is an all-volunteer organization. The people above donate their time in order to help support and promote Rutgers Football.

Want to join our ranks and be a volunteer? Email Martin Allen at president@rutgerstdclub.com