P.O. Box 75, New Brunswick, NJ 08903
info@rutgerstdclub.com

Officers

Supporting Rutgers Football 12 Months of the Year

Executive Board

Martin Allen

President

Email: president@rutgerstdclub.com

Deb Miller

First Vice President

Email:
vicepresident1@rutgerstdclub.com

Sam Bergen

Second Vice President

Email: vicepresident2@rutgerstdclub.com

Scott Stephens

Treasurer

Email:
treasurer@rutgerstdclub.com

Brad Berkowitz

Secretary

Email:
secretary@rutgerstdclub.com

Committee Chairs

Deb Miller

Membership

Email:
membership@rutgerstdclub.com

Greg Scillitani

Website

Email:
web@rutgerstdclub.com

Allen Zdroik

Website

Email:
web@rutgerstdclub.com

Lori Kaye

Auction

Email:
auction@rutgerstdclub.com

Brad Berkowitz

Bus Trips

Email:
bustrips@rutgerstdclub.com

Scott Stephens

Season Ticket Raffle

Email:
seasonticketraffle@rutgerstdclub.com

Ed Farris

Newsletter Editor

Board Members at Large

Frank Hundley

Vaqas (Vick) Sheikh

Warren Zimmerman

Craig McGovern

Special Liaisons

Andrew Bauschelt

RU Athletic Department

Email:
abauschelt@scarletknights.com

Touchdown Club Past Presidents

Listed in Order of Service (most recent at the top)

– Craig McGovern
– Aaron Mansbach
– Joe Lemkin
– Doug Dolan
– Deb Norman
– Alex Bouzakis
– Tom Varga

The Touchdown Club is an all-volunteer organization. The people above donate their time in order to help support and promote the Rutgers Football.

Want to join our ranks and be a volunteer? Email Martin Allen at president@rutgerstdclub.com