Officers

OFFICERS
Rutgers Touchdown Club Media Policy

All inquiries from the members of the media should be directed to Craig McGovern, President.
Email: president@rutgerstdclub.com

Current Touchdown Club Officers

Executive Board

President: Craig McGovern
e-mail: president@rutgerstdclub.com

First Vice President: Allen Zdroik
e-mail: vicepresident1@rutgerstdclub.com

Second Vice President: Tom Miller
e-mail: vicepresident2@rutgerstdclub.com

Treasurer: Aaron Mansbach
e-mail: treasurer@rutgerstdclub.com

Secretary:
e-mail: secretary@rutgerstdclub.com

Committee Chairs

Membership: Debra Miller
e-mail: membership@rutgerstdclub.com

Website: Gregory Scillitani & Allen Zdroik
e-mail: web@rutgerstdclub.com

Auction: Joe Lemkin
email: auction@rutgerstdclub.com

Banquet: Bob Connell
email: banquet@rutgerstdclub.com

Bus Trips: Brad Berkowitz
email: bustrips@rutgerstdclub.com

Fan Support: Lou Nordone
email: fansupport@rutgerstdclub.com

Public Relations: Elliot Sacks
email: publicrelations@rutgerstdclub.com

Season Ticket Raffle: Bob Connell
email: seasonticketraffle@rutgerstdclub.com

Board Members at Large

Frank Hundley
Vaqas (Vick) Sheikh
Warren Zimmerman

Special Liaisons

RU Athletic Department:
Joe Levine
email: jlevine@winants.rutgers.edu

Student Liaison:
Andrew Schwartz
e-mail: studentliaison@rutgerstdclub.com

Touchdown Club Hall of Fame: Past Presidents Listed in Order of Service

  • Tom Varga
  • Alex Bouzakis
  • Deb Norman
  • Doug Dolan
  • Joe Lemkin
  • Aaron Mansbach

The Touchdown Club is an all volunteer organization. The people above donate their time in order to help support and promote the Rutgers Football.

Want to join our ranks and be a volunteer?
Contact Craig McGovern – e-mail: president@rutgerstdclub.com

Comments are closed