Officers

Executive Board

President: Martin Allen
e-mail: president@rutgerstdclub.com

First Vice President: Deb Miller
e-mail: vicepresident1@rutgerstdclub.com

Second Vice President: Sam Bergen
e-mail: vicepresident2@rutgerstdclub.com

Treasurer: Scott Stephens
e-mail: treasurer@rutgerstdclub.com

Secretary: Brad Berkowitz
e-mail: secretary@rutgerstdclub.com

Committee Chairs

Membership: Deb Miller
e-mail: membership@rutgerstdclub.com

Website: Gregory Scillitani & Allen Zdroik
e-mail: web@rutgerstdclub.com

Auction: Lori Kaye
email: auction@rutgerstdclub.com

Bus Trips: Brad Berkowitz
email: bustrips@rutgerstdclub.com

Season Ticket Raffle: Scott Stephens
email: seasonticketraffle@rutgerstdclub.com

Board Members at Large

Frank Hundley
Vaqas (Vick) Sheikh
Warren Zimmerman

Special Liaisons

RU Athletic Department:
Andrew Bauschelt
email: abauschelt@scarletknights.com

Touchdown Club Hall of Fame: Past Presidents Listed in Order of Service

  • Tom Varga
  • Alex Bouzakis
  • Deb Norman
  • Doug Dolan
  • Joe Lemkin
  • Aaron Mansbach
  • Craig McGovern

The Touchdown Club is an all-volunteer organization. The people above donate their time in order to help support and promote the Rutgers Football.

Want to join our ranks and be a volunteer? Email Martin Allen at president@rutgerstdclub.com

Rutgers Touchdown Club Media Policy

All inquiries from the members of the media should be directed to Martin Allen, President.

Email: president@rutgerstdclub.com

Comments are closed.